Venue and Dates

—————————————————————-

Northwood Methodist Church Hall
Oaklands Gate
Northwood
Middlesex
HA6 3AA

Admission is Free. All are welcome.

Light refreshments can be purchased from the Oasis Coffee Lounge at the Church.

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Opening times
10am to 2pm    (December 10am to 3pm)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Craft Market Dates

(no market in January or February 2020)

Saturday 7th March 2020
Saturday 4th April
Saturday 2nd May
Saturday 6th June
Saturday 4th July
Saturday 1st August
Saturday 5th September
Saturday 3rd October
Saturday 7th November
Saturday 5th December – Christmas Market

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Parking

Parking is available at the Pay and Display car parks in Oaklands Gate and in Green Lane. No parking is available at the Northwood Methodist Church.

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Map

church map

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………