Venue and Dates

—————————————————————-

Northwood Methodist Church Hall
Oaklands Gate
Northwood
Middlesex
HA6 3AA

Admission is Free. All are welcome.

Light refreshments can be purchased from the Oasis Coffee Lounge at the Church.

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Opening times
10am to 2pm    (December 10am to 3pm)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Craft Market Dates

(no market in January or February 2018)

Saturday 3rd March 2018
Saturday 7th April
Saturday 5th May
Saturday 9th June
Saturday 7th July
Saturday 4th August
Saturday 1st September
Saturday 6th October
Saturday 3rd November
Saturday 1st December – Christmas Market

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Parking

Parking is available at the Pay and Display car parks in Oaklands Gate and in Green Lane. No parking is available at the Northwood Methodist Church.

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Map

church map

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………